Heidi Bergman is a caseworker at Homecoming, a Geist Group facility helping soldiers transition to civilian life. Years later she has started a new life, living with her mother and working as a waitress, when a Department of Defense auditor questions why she left the Homecoming facility. Heidi quickly realizes that there's a whole other story behind the story she's been telling herself.

First Air DateNovember 1st, 2018
Last Air DateMay 22nd, 2020
Production CompaniesRed Om Films, Anonymous Content, Esmail Corp, UCP
Number of Seasons2 Seasons
Number of Episodes17 Episodes
Plot Keywordthriller
Janelle Monáe
Janelle Monáe